## ABPC VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (PROPOSED)

POST	Name of the Principal	Name of the college	District	Mobile No.
PRESIDENT	Dr. Asis Kr. Dandapat	Hijli College	Paschim Medinipur	9474756796
VICE-PRESIDENT	Dr. Swapan Kr. Mishra	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Purba Medinipur	9002275816
SECRETARY	Dr. Mantu Kr. Das	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Paschim Medinipur	9434414296
ASSISTANT SECRETARY	Dr. Debaprasad Sahoo	Seva Bharati Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram	9883059482
TREASERER	Dr. Manoranjan Goswami	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Paschim Medinipur	9434223896
MEMBER	Dr. Manabendra Kumar Sahoo	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya	Purba Medinipur	8967609742
MEMBER	Dr. Nirmalendu Bikash Sinha	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Purba Medinipur	7319179645
MEMBER	Dr. Goutam Maity	Mahhisadal Raj College	Purba Medinipur	8597396828
MEMBER	Dr. Ratan Kumar Samanta	Swarnamoyee Jogendranah Mahavidyalaya	Purba Medinipur	9434023761
MEMBER	Dr. Susanta Dolui	Silda Chandrasekhar Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram	8250108956
MEMBER	Dr. Uma Bhowmick	Vivekanana Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram	9433722528
MEMBER	Dr. Hariprasad Sarkar	Garhbeta College	Paschim Medinipur	9434509500
MEMBER	Dr. Tapan Kumar Datta	Sabang S K Mahavidyalaya	Paschim Medinipur	9933076927
MEMBER	Dr. Rupa DasGupta	Debra Thana SKS Mahavidyalaya	Paschim Medinipur	9932792519
MEMBER	Dr. Chandrasekhar Hazra	Belda College	Paschim Medinipur	9475322819